Fossen, Delores

Delores Fossen is a prolific author of Cowboys and Cowboys/Cops Romances for Harlequin.  She writes in the HQN and the Harlequin Intrigue lines, and if you love cowboys, danger and a really good romance then you’ll have read something by Ms. Fossen by now… or you should have.

You can find lots of fun tidbits of information, as well as her book lists at her official website at —  Delores Fossen

I’ve enjoyed her stories, and I admit that I’m doing a bit of catching up as well as reading her current series.  I’ll be listing the more recent series, ones that I’m planning on reading in the near future — truth is, her book list goes back to 2002 — so if you want to see her titles from the very beginning, then I’d suggest following that link above back to Ms. Fossen’s official website.

Titles that have been reviewed here at Keeper Bookshelf are linked back to the review post.

Coldwater, Texas

  1.   Lone Star Christmas
  2.   Hot Texas Sunrise
  3.   Sweet Summer Sunset
  4.   A Coldwater Christmas
  5.   Lone Star Midnight (novella)
  6.   Texas at Dusk (novella)

The Lawmen of McCall Canyon

  1.   Cowboy Above the Law
  2.   Finger on the Trigger
  3.   Lawman with a Cause
  4.   Under the Cowboy’s Protection

Longview Ridge Ranch

  1.   Safety Beach
  2.   A Threat to His Family
  3.   Settling an Old Score
  4.   His Brand of Justice

Mercy Ridge Lawmen

  1.   Reins on the Law
  2.   Rounding Up Trouble
  3.   Maverick Investigation
  4.   Lone Star Payback

Wrangler’s Creek

  • #0.5  Lone Star Cowboy
  • #1   Those Texas Nights
  • #1.5   One Good Cowboy
  • #2   No Getting Over A Cowboy
  • #2.5   Just Like A Cowboy
  • #3   Branded As Trouble
  • #3.5   Cowboy Dreaming
  • #4   Texas-Sized Trouble
  • #4.5   Cowboy Heartbreaker
  • #5   Lone Star Blues
  • #5.5   Cowboy Blues
  • #6   The Last Rodeo

Blue River Ranch

  1.   Always A Lawman – Gabriel & Jodi
  2.   Gunfire on the Ranch – Theo & Ivy
  3.   Lawman from Her Past – Cameron & Lauren
  4.   Roughshod Justice – Jameson & Kelly

The Lawmen of Silver Creek Ranch

  1.   Grayson
  2.   Dade
  3.   Nate
  4.   Kade
  5.   Gage
  6.   Mason
  7.   Josh
  8.   Sawyer
  9.   Landon
  10.   Holden
  11.   Drury
  12.   Lucas

~~ A bit of a confession — these pages are really a way for me to combine my “TBR List”, “Wish List”, “Oh, I’ve Already Read That” List and “Hmmm, Maybe One Day” Lists.  These pages on all of my blogs help me to keep my reading adventures in an order that makes sense to me… that they are also of benefit to other readers is a wonderful bonus point for us all.  *grin*