Feehan, Christine

Christine Feehan has been a long time favorite of mine.  I first discovered her novels through Dark Prince, which introduced us to the Carpathians and eventually the creation of the Dark series (and many more).  Her ongoing series will always have me either pre-order or hit the bookstore on the publish date.

I have found it easy to step into Ms. Feehan’s created worlds and leave my own reality far behind.  With some other-worldly style books, it is at times, hard to put aside the known world and accept the author’s as real.  I have never had that problem with any of the series or novels by Christine Feehan.  Now, with the addition of a new book in one of her series, I quickly pick up the story and the world I left behind at the ending of the previous novel… and begin the adventure again.

The characters you will meet across the many series are all strong, dedicated and believable.  Each has their own reasons and history as to why they are as they are, and why their mate will change them for all time.  The stories are fast-paced, filled with danger and alive with a romance of the steamy kind.  I doubt there is one couple within these series that you cannot identify with on some level.

You can find all of her titles and so much  more at her official website at  Christine Feehan


Torpedo Ink

  1.   Judgement Road
  2.   Vengeance Road

The Dark Series (Carpathians)

  1.   Dark Prince
  2.   Dark Desire
  3.   Dark Gold
  4.   Dark Magic
  5.   Dark Challenge
  6.   Dark Fire
  7.   Dark Dream
  8.   Dark Legend
  9.   Dark Guardian
  10.   Dark Symphony
  11.   Dark Decent
  12.   Dark Melody
  13.   Dark Destiny
  14.   Dark Hunger
  15.   Dark Secret
  16.   Dark Demon
  17.   Dark Celebration
  18.   Dark Possession
  19.   Dark Curse
  20.   Dark Slayer
  21.   Dark Peril
  22.   Dark Predator
  23.   Dark Storm
  24.   Dark Lycan
  25.   Dark Wolf
  26.   Dark Blood
  27.   Dark Crime (in the anthology Edge of Darkness)
  28.   Dark Ghost
  29.   Dark Promises
  30.   Dark Carousel
  31.   Dark Legacy
  32.   Dark Sentinel
  33.   Dark Illusion



  1.    Shadow Game
  2.    Mind Game
  3.    Night Game
  4.    Conspiracy Game
  5.    Deadly Game
  6.    Predatory Game
  7.    Murder Game
  8.    Street Game
  9.    Ruthless  Game
  10.    Samurai Game
  11.   Viper Game
  12.   Spider Game
  13.   Power Game
  14.   Covert Game
  15.   Toxic Game


 Sea Haven:  The Drake Sisters

  1.   Magic in the Wind
  2.   The Twilight Before Christmas
  3.   Oceans of Fire
  4.   Dangerous Tides
  5.   Safe Harbor
  6.   Turbulent Sea
  7.   Hidden Currents

Sea Haven:  Sisters of the Heart

  1.   Water Bound
  2.   Spirit Bound
  3.   Air Bound
  4.   Earth Bound
  5.   Fire Bound
  6.   Bound Together

The Leopard Series

  1.   The Awakening (anthology Fantasy)
  2.   Wild Rain  (limited reissue February 2019)
  3.   Burning Wild  (limited reissue April 2019)
  4.   Wild Fire  (limited reissue May 2019)
  5.   Savage Nature (limited reissue June 2019)
  6.   Leopard’s Prey  (limited reissue July 2019)
  7.   Cat’s Lair  (limited reissue October 2019)
  8.   Wild Cat  (limited reissue November 2019)
  9.   Leopard’s Fury
  10.   Leopard’s Blood
  11.   Leopard’s Run


Shadow Series

  1.   Shadow Rider
  2.   Shadow Reaper
  3.   Shadow Keeper
  4.   Shadow Warrior






Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.