Coltons of Red Ridge is a multi-author series from Harlequin Intrigue with a country/cowboy/ small town base.  All of that checks off my “want to read” mode.  And it has authors that I’m comfortable with after years of reading their work – and new to me authors that I get to check out.

And to be clear — it is also a series that I’m cross-posting on another of my blogs.  I started this series by only posting on my Lovin’ A Cowboy Romance genre specific blog.  But decided that it deserves to be showcased a bit more, so over to Keeper Bookshelf it comes – and both blogs will share these reviews in the future.

There are, of course, other Colton mini-series and those will be listed separately when I begin to read,  re-read and review those series.

The Coltons of Red Ridge

  1.   Colton Baby Rescue by Marie Ferrarella
  2.   Colton’s Deadly Engagement by Addison Fox
  3.   Colton K-9 Bodyguard by Laura Lacombe
  4.   Colton and the Single Mom by Jane Godman
  5.   Colton P. I. Protector by Regan Black
  6.   The Colton Cowboy by Carla Cassidy
  7.   Colton’s Cinderella Bride by Lisa Childs
  8.   His Forgotten Colton Fiancee by Bonnie Vanak
  9.   Colton’s Twin Secrets by Justine Davis
  10.   The Pregnant Colton Witness by Geri Krotow
  11.   Colton’s Christmas Cop by Karen Widdon
  12.   Colton’s Fugitive Family by Jennifer Morey